Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI squad

Sunday 1st XI

Captain : Paul Weatherley

Vice Captain : Ed Skilbeck

Club Captain. Fixture Sec. 2016
Kamlesh Bharadia
Totteridge member since 1990s. Batsman and occasional wicketkeeper.
Rudra Bhoja
Chad Cooper
Chad plays for the
He is addicted to cricket and is a off spin bowler
Neil Dennison

Right Handed Batsman
Right Arm Medium
Specialist Catcher
Motivational Speaker

3rd XI Captain 2014/15/16 - Second Time Around 2018
Sunday 1st XI Captain 2013/14

Club Player Of The Year 2013

Japinder Grewal
Keeper Batsman!
Jug-Raj Grewal
All rounder!
Jus-karun Grewal

Right Arm medium

Sho Hayter
Colt of the year 2011 2012
Champagne Moment 2012
All rounder
James Hutcheson
Hon. Treasurer from 23/3/2016
Roger Luck
Totteridge CC Sunday Captain 1995-2001
TMCC Sunday Captain 2009-10
4th XI Player of the year 2011
4th XI Captain 2013
Steve Lyall

Honorary Secretary  

Retired from playing? Hmmm

3rd XI skipper 2012
Director of Cricket 2013.
4s POY 2010.
Former Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Treasurer, etc.
Former coach to womens' side and for juniors.  Qualified umpire. 

Shahrukh Navaee

Nicknamed SHARKY. Right arm skiddy bowler and this year I will score runs. Only member to take 3 hat tricks and 2 eight wicket hauls for the club.

Sanjay Patnaik

A serious cricketer with loads of fun.

2016 4th XI Captain

Manas Rooprai
i am very cool minded player score runs quickly 
Eklavya Sharma
Right handed middle order batsman. Off Spin Bowler.
Hatrick hero
George Sheehan
Rizwan Siddiqui
...been with the club since 2005, introduced by the late, great Mudassir Rahman. Previous club Alexandra Park CC and yes it is a bit lonely being an Old Alleynian in a sea of Old Millhillians!!
Romesh Virasinghe
Bat and Bowl , previous played for Mill Hill CC 1st and 2nd team many moons ago.
Performance history