Redbourn IV v Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club 4th XI on Sat 26 May 2018 at 1pm
Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club Won By 101 runs

Match report A good batting effort against a decent young bowling/fielding side. Kam batted really well and deserved a 100 but the job had been done by then as Diloshan entered to find a great platform set by Kam and Waqas. He played it like a T20 game but I am told he was playing his natural game. He played an amazing innings on a pitch which did not offer much to the bowlers.

Scoring 265 in the first innings would normally win you the game and that proved correct as Redbourn played their quota of 40 overs and scored 164 in the process showing TMs that it would have been a much closer affair had we scored less than 200. A good win after the disappointment of last week and a welcome change having 11 players on the field.

Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club 4th XI Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 5 wickets

(40.0 overs)
Jay Lakhani b  Chris R 2 1
Kamlesh Bharadia b  Chris R 88 10
Nirmal Vivekanathan ct  Chris R 2
Waqas Memon lbw  Joe Renwick 30 5 1
Diloshan Gnanendran Not Out  100 10 7 1
Jug-Raj Grewal ct  Corben Oriel 6
Muthukumaru Anpan Not Out  8 1
Japinder Grewal  
Sripragash Parajasungham  
Bipin Prabhu  
Arun Markanday  

Redbourn IV Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Chris Renwick8.0033311.004.13
Mark Orchard6.005600.009.33
Ben Emmins5.003000.006.00
Corben Oriel7.0124124.003.43
Joe Renwick6.003400.005.67
Jack Fletcher4.003600.009.00
Ethan Bury4.003300.008.25

Redbourn IV Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 5 wickets
164 (40.0 overs)
Marcus Oriel ct  JR Grewal 21 4
Ethan Bury Run out  13 2
Paul Fletcher ct  Memon 62 9 1
Corben Oriel Not Out  38 4
Nathan Smith ct  Diloshan 4
Grant Hall b  Anpan 2
Ben Emmins Not Out  3

Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club 4th XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Bipin Prabhu8.022800.003.50
Jug-Raj Grewal8.0029129.003.63
Muthukumaru Anpan6.02919.001.50
Waqas Memon8.0233133.004.13
Sripragash Parajasungham3.001800.006.00
Jay Lakhani2.002300.0011.50
Nirmal Vivekanathan3.001600.005.33