Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 St Albans IV(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Northampton Exiles III(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Lost by 56 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Redbourn IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 101 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Old Haberdashers II(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Bushey III(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Lost By 103 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Watford Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 117 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Won by 17 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Northwood Town III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 St Albans IV(A) Away11amLeague Lost By 3 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Northampton Exiles III(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Mill Hill Village III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Won by 149 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Bushey III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 1pmLeague Lost by one wicket
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Berkhamsted III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Rowley Lane - Second Ground) 12:30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets