Totteridge Millhillians Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Southgate(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sat 21 Apr 2018 TBC(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 T20 1st Round(A) Away (Welwyn Garden City)10amCup
Sat 05 May 2018 West Herts(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 12pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 North Mymms(A) Away12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 26 May 2018 Harpenden(A) Away12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hertford(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Letchworth Garden City(A) Away11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Radlett(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Bishop's Stortford(A) Away11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Potters Bar(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 07 Jul 2018 West Herts(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Welwyn Garden City(A) Away11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 North Mymms(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Harpenden(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 11:30amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hertford(A) Away11:30amLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Radlett(A) Away12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Bishop's Stortford(H) Home (Totteridge Green - Home Ground) 12pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Potters Bar(A) Away11amLeague Teamsheet